Reviews

Let Us Know How We Did! 

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

No Title

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

Always great service. They go the extra yard to keep the crew happy. On God friended Me.

Eric Grossbardt

No Title

5.0 rating
January 25, 2019

I see their trucks on TV and Movie sets all around NYC so I worked with Marshark to cater a celebrity charity event. The service and food was top notch! Great professional company!

Larry Spann

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • These guys are simply the best very professional And quality service

    thumb Robin Monaghan
    10/11/2018

    5 star review  If you're scouring your contacts looking for a craft service that will exceed your expectations---- Look no further! Marshark is AWESOME!!! They embody the essence of excellence both in quality, taste, and presentation. And if you're lucky, you'll get to work with Nelson, Mario, and Leonardo! Thank You Guys for adding excellence and DELICIOUSNESS to our work day!

    thumb Skylar Testa
    4/06/2016

    5 star review  the Best!

    thumb Suzette Montalban
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  Peter, we will be liking, loving and raving about Marshark Craft Service until the end of time. Thank you and your amazing staff for your delicious food, beyond wonderful service (and for helping me to fulfill a dream)! You made our wedding day so extra special and we are forever grateful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! With so much love and appreciation, Allyson & Kathleen

    thumb Allyson Howard
    7/30/2018

    5 star review  What can I say? I love you and the many ways you love to create food. 51/2 Seasons you served me and many on Gossip Girl. It's an honor to call you friend. Keep up the great work!!! Xoxo

    thumb Dierdre Harris
    2/16/2016

    5 star review  I love Marshark Craft Service!!! Yum!! Peter Marshark has the best taste in the world. He really knows how to put together the most delicious food, just be careful or they may have to buy your costume in a couple of bigger sizes, if Peter is doing the Craft Services at a film you are on ! (He also has gorgeous blue eyes, and a very kind heart.) Once you are lucky enough to get Marshark Craft Services at a set you are working...you will never be able to settle for "regular craft services" again. (Really.)

    thumb Dana Kaminsky
    2/16/2016
  • 5 star review  Emilio is beyond incredible, as is the whole team I've gotten to know over the last few months. This team food a great job keeping a large group fed well and in kind order, accommodated allergies and special requests as best as could be, and were sincerely caring and kind. Thank you to your whole team, but emilio won the hearts of the masses with his cool demeanor, laughs, attentiveness, and patience.

    thumb Cate Ness
    3/27/2017

    5 star review  Peter, we will be liking, loving and raving about Marshark Craft Service until the end of time. Thank you and your amazing staff for your delicious food, beyond wonderful service (and for helping me to fulfill a dream)! You made our wedding day so extra special and we are forever grateful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! With so much love and appreciation, Allyson & Kathleen

    thumb Allyson Howard
    7/30/2018

    5 star review  What can I say? I love you and the many ways you love to create food. 51/2 Seasons you served me and many on Gossip Girl. It's an honor to call you friend. Keep up the great work!!! Xoxo

    thumb Dierdre Harris
    2/16/2016

    5 star review  I love Marshark Craft Service!!! Yum!! Peter Marshark has the best taste in the world. He really knows how to put together the most delicious food, just be careful or they may have to buy your costume in a couple of bigger sizes, if Peter is doing the Craft Services at a film you are on ! (He also has gorgeous blue eyes, and a very kind heart.) Once you are lucky enough to get Marshark Craft Services at a set you are working...you will never be able to settle for "regular craft services" again. (Really.)

    thumb Dana Kaminsky
    2/16/2016