Reviews

Let Us Know How We Did! 

3.5
3.5 rating
3.5 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent37%
Very good18%
Average18%
Poor9%
Terrible18%

No Title

2.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Buy Tetracycline Antibiotics https://agenericcialise.com/ – Cialis Amoxicillin And Ilads Generic Cialis Viagra 10 Mg

CrersepaF

No Title

1.0 rating
June 21, 2020

How To Buy Antibiotics Online https://agenericcialise.com/ – buying cialis online forum El Viagra Cubano buy cialis usa Propecia Pas Cher Livraison Rapide

CrersepaF

No Title

3.0 rating
June 21, 2020

cialis generique pharmacie prix https://bbuycialisss.com/ – cialis online Provera Internet C.O.D. Store Saturday Delivery Cialis Ciprofloxacin And Amoxicillin Taken Together

CrersepaF

No Title

4.0 rating
June 20, 2020

Tomar Priligy Y Viagra https://bbuycialisss.com/ – Buy Cialis Viagra With Bonus Pills Cialis Antibuse

CrersepaF

No Title

4.0 rating
June 19, 2020

Cephalexin Nursing Responsibilities https://cheapcialisll.com/ – Cialis cialis tablets 20mg Cialis Clomid By Avents

CrersepaF

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

Marshark Craft Service
5.0
Based on 12 reviews
powered by Facebook
Robin Monaghan
Robin Monaghan
2018-10-11T21:07:42+0000
These guys are simply the best very professional And quality service
Allyson Howard
Allyson Howard
2018-07-30T19:23:13+0000
Peter, we will be liking, loving and raving about Marshark Craft Service until the end of time. Thank you and your... amazing staff for your delicious food, beyond wonderful service (and for helping me to fulfill a dream)! You made our wedding day so extra special and we are forever grateful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!With so much love and appreciation,Allyson & Kathleenread more
Suzette Montalban
Suzette Montalban
2018-07-24T12:11:10+0000
the Best!
Jen Anderson Garrett
Jen Anderson Garrett
2018-03-28T03:52:08+0000
Randy Maultasch
Randy Maultasch
2017-09-02T21:27:01+0000
Armando Calo
Armando Calo
2017-09-02T16:21:06+0000
Cate Ness
Cate Ness
2017-03-27T19:06:39+0000
Emilio is beyond incredible, as is the whole team I've gotten to know over the last few months. This team food a great... job keeping a large group fed well and in kind order, accommodated allergies and special requests as best as could be, and were sincerely caring and kind. Thank you to your whole team, but emilio won the hearts of the masses with his cool demeanor, laughs, attentiveness, and patience.read more
Robin Walthour
Robin Walthour
2016-06-19T06:28:43+0000
Skylar Testa
Skylar Testa
2016-04-06T13:31:29+0000
If you're scouring your contacts looking for a craft service that will exceed your expectations---- Look no... further!Marshark is AWESOME!!! They embody the essence of excellence both in quality, taste, and presentation. And if you're lucky, you'll get to work with Nelson, Mario, and Leonardo! Thank You Guys for adding excellence and DELICIOUSNESS to our work day!read more
Peter Marshark
Peter Marshark
2016-02-26T04:49:10+0000
Dierdre Harris
Dierdre Harris
2016-02-16T12:52:04+0000
What can I say? I love you and the many ways you love to create food. 51/2 Seasons you served me and many on Gossip... Girl. It's an honor to call you friend. Keep up the great work!!! Xoxoread more
Dana Kaminsky
Dana Kaminsky
2016-02-16T02:32:08+0000
I love Marshark Craft Service!!! Yum!! Peter Marshark has the best taste in the world. He really knows how to put... together the most delicious food, just be careful or they may have to buy your costume in a couple of bigger sizes, if Peter is doing the Craft Services at a film you are on ! (He also has gorgeous blue eyes, and a very kind heart.) Once you are lucky enough to get Marshark Craft Services at a set you are working...you will never be able to settle for "regular craft services" again. (Really.)read more
Next Reviews