Reviews-Excellence in Quality, Taste, Presentation, and Professionalism to the Movie/TV Productions, Fashion Shows, and Large Events Crew Craft & Catering Service Tables

Let Us Know How We Did! 

3.9
3.9 rating
3.9 out of 5 stars (based on 7 reviews)
Excellent57%
Very good0%
Average29%
Poor0%
Terrible14%

No Title

3.0 rating
September 13, 2019

online pharmacy canada
http://canadianpharmaciesoffer.com/
highest rated canadian pharmacies

no 1 canadian pharcharmy online

No Title

3.0 rating
August 16, 2019

levitra 10mg oder 20mg http://levitrany.com
levitra

mmmugv

No Title

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

Thanks so much for everything, have been doing this a long time and have never been as well taken care of by such nice people. I stayed healthy and energized which on these hours and stress levels is hard to achieve. Please let your staff know how grateful I was. Every time I asked for anything or visited the truck I was always greeted so warmly and left satisfied every last time. Starting with your own personal hospitality toward me and everyone, I and we truly appreciated all of it.
B

Barry Mendel

No Title

1.0 rating
July 30, 2019

Marsharkcraft absolutely the biggest pigs ever. After they are done feeding there celebrity clients don’t be surprised if they leave all the trash in the front of your house. Thanks!!!

Michael Prospect

Response from Marshark Craft

Hi Michael Prospect,
We are so sorry that the production location department who’s responsible for all the garbage collections and disposals didn’t do their job function well and handled it properly. Our staffs are not assigned for the collection and disposal of garbages, but could only leave them to the collection points assigned by the production location department. It’s the production location department’s duty and function to collect from all collection points after the shoot. We understand your frustration and anger because you don’t know each one’s job functions. You can feel free to contact production location manager directly so that he/she would follow up on whoever failed to do their job. Do you know which production/show or which date/address? We’d inform the production location manager for you. Again, we are so sorry that it had caused you discomfort and inconvenience. Thank you for letting us know.
Marshark Craft

No Title

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Peter…..
I will pass your thanks on to Deb, as well.
Gio and Todd and Will just got better and better. They listened, I listened and towards the last few weeks, I was really thrilled. And The girls on the truck were lovely and warm and good bakers.
We were all so happy to see them everyday – beautiful attitudes and the crew flat out LOVED them !
As they will tell you, nothing was extravagant-just thoughtful and clean and fresh.
Well done, all around. Thank you and give those boys my thanks and love xx celia

Celia D. Costas

FACEBOOK REVIEWS

  • 5 star review  Emilio is beyond incredible, as is the whole team I've gotten to know over the last few months. This team food a great job keeping a large group fed well and in kind order, accommodated allergies and special requests as best as could be, and were sincerely caring and kind. Thank you to your whole team, but emilio won the hearts of the masses with his cool demeanor, laughs, attentiveness, and patience.

    thumb Cate Ness
    3/27/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Jen Anderson Garrett
    3/28/2018

    5 star review  I love Marshark Craft Service!!! Yum!! Peter Marshark has the best taste in the world. He really knows how to put together the most delicious food, just be careful or they may have to buy your costume in a couple of bigger sizes, if Peter is doing the Craft Services at a film you are on ! (He also has gorgeous blue eyes, and a very kind heart.) Once you are lucky enough to get Marshark Craft Services at a set you are working...you will never be able to settle for "regular craft services" again. (Really.)

    thumb Dana Kaminsky
    2/16/2016

    5 star review  

    thumb Peter Marshark
    2/26/2016
  • 5 star review  

    thumb Randy Maultasch
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  

    thumb Armando Calo
    9/02/2017

    5 star review  the Best!

    thumb Suzette Montalban
    7/24/2018

    5 star review  What can I say? I love you and the many ways you love to create food. 51/2 Seasons you served me and many on Gossip Girl. It's an honor to call you friend. Keep up the great work!!! Xoxo

    thumb Dierdre Harris
    2/16/2016
  • positive review  Amazing food with healthy selections.

    thumb Cheryl Sulko LaFiandra
    4/29/2019

    5 star review  Peter, we will be liking, loving and raving about Marshark Craft Service until the end of time. Thank you and your amazing staff for your delicious food, beyond wonderful service (and for helping me to fulfill a dream)! You made our wedding day so extra special and we are forever grateful. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! With so much love and appreciation, Allyson & Kathleen

    thumb Allyson Howard
    7/30/2018

    positive review  These guys are simply the best very professional And quality service

    thumb Robin Monaghan
    10/11/2018

    5 star review  

    thumb Robin Walthour
    6/19/2016
  • 5 star review  If you're scouring your contacts looking for a craft service that will exceed your expectations---- Look no further! Marshark is AWESOME!!! They embody the essence of excellence both in quality, taste, and presentation. And if you're lucky, you'll get to work with Nelson, Mario, and Leonardo! Thank You Guys for adding excellence and DELICIOUSNESS to our work day!

    thumb Skylar Testa
    4/06/2016